Mr. Kevonte Bryant

2 Seton Hall (Team Leader)

kevonte.bryant@pcsst.org

Mrs. Kristie Alessandra

2 Princeton

kristie.alessandra@pcsst.org

Mrs. Joeleane Alfaqeer

2 Princeton

joeleane.alfaqeer@pcsst.org

Mrs. Melissa Schrul

2 Rutgers

melissa.schrul@pcsst.org

Mrs. Yahaira Santana

2 Rutgers

yahaira.santana@pcsst.org

Ms. Lorraine Bucaria

2 Montclair

lorraine.bucaria@pcsst.org

Mrs. Ozlem Kalebek

2 NJIT

ozlem.kalebek@pcsst.org

Mr. Damon Rogers

2 William Paterson

damon.rogers@pcsst.org

Ms. Michelle Minassian

ELA Title I teacher

michelle.minassian@pcsst.org

Mrs. Fatma Ozdogan

Math Title I teacher

fatma.ozdogan@pcsst.org

Mrs. Nicole Richardson

Reading Specialist

nicole.richardson@pcsst.org

Mrs. Rashieda Matari

ELL teacher

rashieda.matari@pcsst.org

Mrs. Emily Fantuzzo

Music Teacher

emily.fantuzzo@pcsst.org

Mr. Michael Dubose

Art Teacher

michael.dubose@pcsst.org

Mr. Sami Karmeh

Physical Education Teacher

sami.karmeh@pcsst.org